Welcome to DronePool UK

Welcome to the DronePool LTD blog, I am a drone enthusiast from the UK, hoping to build a network of fellow enthusiasts. I myself build and create my own custom quad copter’s.

Right now Team DronePool is working hard on multiple projects and the website will include the chance to have your very own drone from our shop.

My aim is to be as environmentally friendly as possible and create a community in order to help companies such as DronePool, through the use of promotion and hopefully in turn receive recognition through my efforts.

Our website is currently under construction and will be released in due course, in the mean time, watch this space for; videos, images and general updates on DronePool as well as other interests.

If you have any inquiries or wish to be featured on this blog, please email Dronepooluk@gmail.com for further information.

 

Leave a comment